Team

Our company is founded and owned by a group of people dedicated to deliver only the best to our partners.

We have many years of experience in bio-separation and protein chemistry and we are pioneers in developing new enabling technologies which have led to several industrial scale operations worldwide.

Bodil Lindved

Science Manager
b.lindved@lps-dk.com

Dennis Hansen

Project Manager
d.hansen@lps-dk.com

Oliver Stigsby

Project Manager
o.stigsby@lps-dk.com

Alina Maria Iftode

Laboratory technician
a.iftode@lps-dk.com

1

Mawj Bashir

Laboratory technician
m.bashir@lps-dk.com

Bjarne Larsen

New Business Development Manager
b.larsen@lps-dk.com

Anders Weber

Henrik Christensen

Member of the board

Jens Sommer-Knudsen

Jens Sommer-Knudsen

NBD, Australia & New Zealand
j.sommer@lps-dk.com

If you want to take advantage of our strong focus and yearlong experience...